VISITE GUIDÉE: Château de Requesens, 1000 ans d'histoire

3/31/2024 / Tourism

📢📌Next visits MARCH '24‼️
🏰Requesens Castle 1000 years of history📜

👇🗓️Saturday March 9, 2024
🕦10:30am (CAST-FR)
🕛12:00h (CAT)

👇🗓️Sunday March 10, 2024
🕦10:30am (CAST-FR)
🕛12:00h (CAT)

👇🗓️Saturday March 16, 2024
🕦10:30am (CAST-FR)
🕛12:00h (CAT)

👇🗓️Sunday March 17, 2024
🕦10:30am (CAST-FR)
🕛12:00h (CAT)

👇🗓️Saturday March 23, 2024
🕦10:30am (CAST-FR)
🕛12:00h (CAT)

👇🗓️Sunday March 24, 2024
🕙 11:00 a.m. Wake up! The siege of 1285. (CAT)⚔️
(*Theatrical visit. Special rate). Vermouth included.
🎫 SOLD OUT PLACES 11am
🕛12:00h (CAT) historical visit (normal rate)
🕐13:00 Wake up iron! The siege of 1285. (CAT)⚔️
(*Theatrical visit. Special rate) Vermouth included.
@desperta.ferro

EASTER
👇🗓️Thursday March 28, 2024
🕦10:30am (CAST-FR-ENG)
🕛12:00h (CAT)

👇🗓️Friday 29 March 2024
🕦10:30am (CAST-FR-ENG)
🕛12:00h (CAT)

👇🗓️Saturday March 30, 2024
🕦10:30am (CAST-FR-ENG)
🕛12:00h (CAT)
🕛16:00h (CAT)

👇🗓️Sunday March 31, 2024
🕦10:30am (CAST-FR-ENG)
🕛12:00h (CAT)
🕛16:00h (CAT)

👇🗓️Monday 1 April 2024
🕛12:00h (CAT)

⚠️Pre-booking is essential to visit the Castle. The visits are guided by security issues. Limited capacity.

💶🎟️Entrance price + guided tour (21% VAT included):
€8 adults/€4 children 7-14 years
Children under 7 free

(* Except for the theatrical tour Despertaferro
€12 adults €8 minors 7-14 years)

👫🧑‍🤝‍🧑👭👬 Apart from these visits we open more shifts based on demand.

ℹ️Info & reservations at ☎️👉+34 688331094 (📲 also via WhatsApp)

🐶Pet friendly

@empordabrava
@castelldrequesens (Instagram)
@castellrequesens (Facebook, Twitter)